Home » , » For a better Travel Plan

For a better Travel Plan

Consisiting of seven States also known as the Seven Sisters, the North East of India has its own

beauty and charm that will mesmerise you. Primarily consisiting of Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland and former Princely States of Manipur and Tripura. Also part of greater Northeast India are the state of Sikkim and parts of North Bengal (districts of Darjeeling, Jalpaiguri, and Koch Bihar). A few must do things, like sipping a hot cup of tea at an Assam tea garden or watching the endagered one horned Rhino at Kaziranga or enjoying the rain in Cherrapunji and aot more. The region is one of the most ethically and linguistically diverse regions in Asia. Read more: http://www.theholidayindia.com/north-east-india.php
Share this video :


Post a Comment

Support : Copyright © 2016. dada - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Travel Mongolian
Proudly powered by DG